h1

XBox Live Schedule

August 10, 2011

I was sitting here bored and trying to find something to do, when I decided I will just talk about my available schedule for online time on XBox Live gaming. Besides, I need to do some more blogging to help add to my blog page.

Due to the work schedule between myself and my girlfriend, I’m almost guaranteed some sort of playing time each weekday. I’m usually home at least two and a half hours before her, assuming I’m coming straight home from work. Anyway, enough about that… here is my Live time below.

Note: All times are Central Standard Time zone

Monday: 3:00pm – 10:00pm
Tuesday: 3:00pm – 10:00pm
Wednesday: 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday: 3:00pm – 7:30pm
Friday: *3:00 – varies
Saturday: various time, off and on
Sunday: various time, off and on

*Fridays are a little funny, because I get paid every other one of them, so there’s the issue of getting my check deposit, which can only be done after a certain time on Fridays. Also, this is the one day of the week in which my girlfriend is actually home before me, so there are times in which she may plan something before I’ve even gotten off work.

Anyway, there you have it. Those are my times of availability during the week. Of course there will be times in which I maybe doing house chores in between. Also, with the times that are posted, give or take approximately twenty minutes.

One comment

  1. Woody, I lurk on Matthew’s RDC blog and saw you on there. I’ve been looking for other people to play with occasionally and since you have an actual schedule and like firefight, I thought I’d contact you. I’m in Wisconsin, and my tag is Lathrop Polo. I don’t have a ton of free time (three little kids) but I can usually get some games in between 8-10 pm. If you’re interested, you can friend me or send me your tag. Thanks.



Leave a Reply

